Last night I wasn't able to make it to write my blog, probably for a no good reason. Just didn't make it back to my room in time or something. Today's class was interesting, because of my late night shenanigans I ended up missing out on the most important part of the lecture where he was explaining sketch up. I fell asleep mid-lecture, it happens sometimes and I'm really not proud of it. He really was right when he said so far all the course has been is word-processing. We're really stepping it up to the big-leagues now with all this spatial and image editing, I was in class and I felt so far behind everyone else.
Was it really because of those 10 minutes I missed dozing? Whatever the reason may be I need to play catch-up and fast. This whole thing is really intimidating and I need to become better and learn this and add to my repitoire of computer knowledge.
see you in 5 minutes,
No comments:
Post a Comment